apple
Dutch Lane School
Faculty and Staff 2016-2017
 

Main Office

Strauss, Susan

sstrauss@hicksvillepublicschools.org 

 
Granger, Anne-Marie

 

 
 
Garland, Nancy
 
Siegenthaler, Amy
Haggerty, Nancy
Grippi, Maryann

Principal

 

 
Senior Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant

Nurse
Greeter – AM
Greeter - PM

Main Office

 

 
Main Office

Main Office

Classroom Teachers - Pre-K - 5 (alphabetical)

        Teacher Name
 Room           Teaching Assistant
 
 
Dillon, Dawn - Kindergarten


 

Karman, Lindsey - Pre-K
lkarman@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Lehmann, Margaret - Grade 3
mlehmann@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Masterson, Mary - Grade 3
 
 
Pope, Corinne - Grade 4
 
Sterenfeld, Stefanie - Pre-K 
ssterenfeld@hicksvillepublicschools.org
 
Sullo, Stephanie - Grade 5
 
  131   



 
 
103

143
 
119

 
 


 
122
 
 
146
 
145


130


140

 
 
 141

 
148

 
 
127
 
 
144

129

 
142
 
128 
Garone, Tracey - AM
Granberg, Stephanie - AM
Markiewicz, Carol - AM
Berger, Diane - PM
McCartan, Siobhan - PM



Eccher, Theresa
 
Sottile, Debra - AM
Costas, Bernadette - AM
Pothuri, Sita - AM 
Aceste, Pat - PM
Fitzgerald, Catherine - PM
Wells, Taryn - PM 

Silvestri, Donna - AM
Merck, Andrea - PM

Brody, Donna - PM



 
 
 
Calderera, Lisa - AM
Levy, Ilene - AM
Dones, RoseMarie - PM 
TBD - PM 

 

Dempsey, Dawn - AM
Pastecchi, Diane - AM
Canestro, Ashley - PM
TBD - PM
 
Hashmi, Rakshinda - AM
Schwartz, Laurie - PM 
 


Adelstein, Jacquelyn - AM
 
 
Wiertz, Michelle - PM 
 
Santoro, Dorothy - AM
Haarmann, Jillian - PM 
 

Special Area Teachers

                    Name

Room

Borra, Kristi  - AIS/Reading
Germinario, Diana - Art
dgerminario@hicksvillepublicschools.org

McAuley, Andrea - ENL
amcauley@hicksvillepublicschools.org 
 
Coady, JenniferLibrary/RISE  
 
Giacomini, Daniel - Music-Instrumental  
dgiacomini@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Glenn, Thomas - Physical Education
tglenn@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Hebron, Barbara - Physical Education
bhebron@hicksvillepublicschools.org 
 
Iovine, Lisa - Special Education
liovine@hicksvillepublicschools.org 
 
Rieger, Kathy - Special Education
krieger@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Baumann, Mary Ellen - Speech-Special Ed
 
Sconzo, Kim - Speech-Elementary
ksconzo@hicksvillepublicschools.org 
 108 
 

139
 
123

123
 
 133
 
 

151
 
149 
 
Gym 
  
Gym 
 

 
110
 
107
 

 108
 
 
110 
 

Support Staff

Farrelly, Valentina                      Social Worker        Main Office

Daniel, Regina                              Pyschologist            132

Piwowar-Clark, Agnes                  Psychologist            132


Permanent Sub
Tara Clark
Melissa Madsen 
 

Computer Teaching Assistants

Carbone, June – AM                                                 147

Bucci, Joanne – PM                                                   147 

    

Monitors

Angenbroich, Patricia
Goparaju, Madhavi

Poetzsch, Rosa

Rivera, Asuncion

 

 

 

CLOSE