• Hicksville Public Schools
    Board of Education
    2017 - 2018
     
    Phil Heckler, President
    pheckler@hicksvillepublicschools.org
     
    Brenda Judson, Vice President
    bjudson@hicksvillepublicschools.org 
     
    Carla Hoene, Secretary
    choene@hicksvillepublicschools.org
     
    Kevin J. Carroll, Trustee
    kcarroll@hicksvillepublicschools.org
     
    Lynda Parmely, Trustee
    lparmely@hicksvillepublicschools.org 
     
    Christopher Amato, Trustee
    camato@hicksvillepublicschools.org
      
    Sunita Manjrekar, Trustee
    smanjrekar@hicksvillepublicschools.org
     
     
     

    Committee Chairs
    Curriculum: Lynda Parmely

    Facilities and Safety: Brenda Judson

    Finance: Phil Heckler

    Policy: Carla Hoene

     

    Board Parliamentarian

    Carla Hoene

     

    Board Liaisons

    Community Council:  Lynda Parmely

    PTA Council:  Carla Hoene