• mascot Woodland School Directory mascot
     
    Main Office
     
     
    Mrs. Mary Hance
    mhance@hicksvillepublicschools.org  
    Principal Main Office
    Mrs. Pat Fogarty Secretary Main Office
    Mrs. Kathy Wolowski Secretary Main Office
    Mrs. Marisa Orlic Nurse Rm. 120
    Mr. Bob Carapezza Custodian Rm. 132
    Mrs. Mary Cavallo Greeter Front Door
    Ms. Sue Scharff Greeter Front Door
    Ms. Kerriann Gambino Psychologist Rm. 116
    Mrs. Sue Simon Social Worker Rm. 116
     
     
    Teachers 
     
    Mrs. MaryEllen Baumann
    mbaumann@hicksvillepublicschools.org 
    Speech
    Rm. 114
    Mrs. AnnMarie Biondo
    abiondo@hicksvillepublicschools.org
    Kindergarten
    Rm. 112
    Mrs. Melissa Butler
    mbulter@hicksvillepublicschools.org
    Art Rm. 106
    Mrs. Megan Callahan
    mcallahan@hicksvillepublicschools.org
    3rd Grade Rm. 98
    Mrs. Wendy Cataldo
    wcataldo@hicksvillepublicschools.org
    1st Grade Rm. 110
    Ms. Maureen Cervantes
    mcervantes@hicksvillepublicschools.org 
    5th Grade      Rm. 206
    Ms. Lauren Dilena
    ldilena@hicksvillepublicschools.org
    4th Grade  Rm. 213
    Mrs. Lisa Dawber
    ldawber@hicksvillepublicschools.org 
    2nd Grade Rm. 105
    Mrs. Pam Delgatto
    pdelgatto@hicksvillepublicschools.org 
    Music Rm. 123
    Mrs. Karen Farrell
    kfarrell@hicksvillepublicschools.org
    Kindergarten Rm. 113
    Mrs. Dina Fusco
    dfusco@hicksvillepublicschools.org
    3rd Grade Rm. 97
    Ms. Kerriann Gambino 
    kgambino@hicksvillepublicschools.org    
    Psychologist Rm. 116
    Mrs. Beth Garner
    bgarner@hicksvillepublicschools.org
    Music Rm. 101
    Mr. Michael Guarascio
    mguarascio@hicksvillepublicschools.org
    5th Grade Rm. 205
    Mrs. Samantha Guglieri
    sguglieri@hicksvillepublicschools.org
    Spec. Ed. Rm. 100
    Ms. Anne Johnson
    ajohnson@hicksvillepublicschools.org
    Librarian Rm. 210
    Mr. Robert Morris
    rmorris@hicksvillepublicschools.org
    3rd Grade Rm. 102
    Mrs. Caryn Napchan
    cnapchan@hicksvillepublicschools.org
    4th Grade Rm. 202
    Mrs. Gayle Pinsky
    gpinsky@hicksvillepublicschools.org
    5th Grade Rm. 207
    Mrs. Nancy Reilly
    nreilly@hicksvillepublicschools.org
    1st Grade Rm. 104
    Ms. Florence Ryan
    fryan@hicksvillepublicschools.org
    Spec. Ed. Rm. 100
    Mrs. Erica Sabatella
    esabatella@hicksvillepublicschools.org
    2nd Grade Rm. 107
    Ms. Irene Sofos
    isofos@hicksvillepublicschools.org
    ESL Rm. 201
    Ms. Carla Thier
    cthier@hicksvillepublicschools.org
    Reading Rm. 203
    Mr. Anthony Tuozzo
    atuozzo@hicksvillepublicschools.org
    4th Grade Rm. 214
    Mr. Brian Vollmer
    bvollmer@hicksvillepublicschools.org
    Music Rm. 123
    Mr. Al Williamson
    awilliamson@hicksvillepublicschools.org
    Phys. Ed. Gym
    Ms. Megan Williamson
    mwilliamson@hicksvillepublicschools.org
    Phys. Ed. Gym
    Mrs. Tammy Zarzicki
    tzarzicki@hicksvillepublicschools.org
    AIS Rm. 204
     
     Teaching Assistants
     
    Mrs. Linda Bellacera 5th Grade Rm. 205
    Mrs. Zarina Butt 4th Grade Rm. 213
    Mrs. Ann Carlino 3rd Grade Rm. 97
    Mrs. Laura Fellows Computers Rm. 103
    Mrs. Linda Lane Computers Rm. 103
    Mrs. Doris Lyons 1st Grade Rm. 110
    Mrs. Phyllis McMullan 2nd Grade Rm. 105