BOE Members

Hicksville Public Schools
Board of Education Members
2019-2020

Phil Heckler, President
pheckler@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Brenda Judson, Vice President
bjudson@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Carla Hoene, Secretary
choene@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Kevin J. Carroll, Trustee
kcarroll@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Christopher Amato, Trustee
camato@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Sunita Manjrekar, Trustee
smanjrekar@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Linda Imbriale, Trustee
limbriale@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Committee Chairs
Communications: Brenda Judson
Curriculum: Christopher Amato & Sunita Manjrekar
Facilities and Bond: Phil Heckler
Safety: Brenda Judson
Finance: Phil Heckler
Policy: Carla Hoene
Special Education: Brenda Judson

Board Parliamentarian
Carla Hoene

Board Liaisons
Community Council: 
PTA Council: Brenda Judson