BOE Members

Hicksville Public Schools
Board of Education Members
2020-2021

Phil Heckler, President
pheckler@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Brenda Judson, Vice President
bjudson@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Carla Hoene, Secretary
choene@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Christopher Amato, Trustee
camato@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Sunita Manjrekar, Trustee
smanjrekar@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Linda Imbriale, Trustee
limbriale@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Irene Carlomusto, Trustee
icarlomusto@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Committee Chairs
Communications: Brenda Judson & Carla Hoene
Curriculum: Christopher Amato & Sunita Manjrekar
Facilities and Bond: Phil Heckler & Irene Carlomusto
Safety: Brenda Judson
Finance: Phil Heckler 
Policy: Carla Hoene
Special Education: Brenda Judson & Linda Imbriale

Board Parliamentarian
Irene Carlomusto

Board Liaisons
Community Council: 
PTA Council: Brenda Judson
PTA Council Delegate: Irene Carlomusto