Board Members

Hicksville Public Schools
Board of Education
2018 - 2019

Phil Heckler, President

Brenda Judson, Vice President

Carla Hoene, Secretary

Kevin J. Carroll, Trustee

Lynda Parmely, Trustee

Christopher Amato, Trustee

Sunita Manjrekar, Trustee

Committee Chairs
Curriculum: Lynda Parmely
Facilities and Safety: Brenda Judson
Finance: Phil Heckler
Policy: Carla Hoene

Board Parliamentarian
Carla Hoene

Board Liaisons
Community Council: Lynda Parmely
PTA Council: Carla Hoene