Meeting Dates

Hicksville Public Schools
Board of Eduation Meetings
2018-2019

All Committee and Budget Meetings are held at 7:00 PM
All Regular Meetings of the Board begin at 8:30 PM
All Meetings are held in the Administration Building unless noted otherwise

Meeting Date

Meeting Description

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Reorganization Meeting

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Regular Meeting

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Board Committee Meetings

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Board Committee Meetings

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Board Committee Meetings

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Board Committee Meetings

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Board Committee Meetings

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Board Committee Meetings

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Board Committee Meetings

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Board Committee Meetings

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Special Meeting Adoption of Budget BOCES Vote

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Board Committee Meeting

7:00 PM

Budget Hearing - 8:30 PM

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Budget Vote & Trustee Election

7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Regular Meeting 8:30 PM

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Regular Meeting