Athletic Season Dates

Interscholastic Athletics

Sports Season Start Dates

2020-2021

ball1

HIGH SCHOOL

Due to an abundance of caution all Athletic Programs
have been postponed by Section VIII
until January 4, 2021.

Start dates are listed below.

 
Winter 2020-2021

All Winter Sports Starts - Monday, January 4, 2021


Fall 2020-2021

All Fall Sports Starts - Monday, March 1, 2021

  

Spring 2020-2021
B&G Lacrosse/Softball/Baseball/B&G Track
Boys Tennis/ Girls Golf 
Monday, April 22, 2021

sportln

MODIFIED (MS) PROGRAM

DATES TO BE DETERMINED BY SECTION VII.
DUE TO PANDEMIC NO TEAMS MAY START UNTIL JANUARY 4, 2021


Winter I Season Monday, January 4, 2021 - Friday, February 5, 2021 5 weeks
B. Basketball, B Swim, B Winter Track G. Volleyball, Cheer, G. Winter Track

Winter II Season Monday, February 8 – Friday, March 19, 2021 6 weeks
(includes Winter Break)

B. Volleyball, Wrestling G. Basketball,  

Fall Season Monday, March 22, 2021 - Friday, April 30, 2021 6 weeks (includes Spring Break)
Football, B XC, B. Soccer,  GXC,  G. Soccer, G. Swimming

Spring Season Monday, May 3, 2021 - Friday, June 11, 2021 6 weeks
Baseball, B. Lacrosse, B. Track, G. Lacrosse, Softball, G. Tennis, G. Track 

Section VIII Teams, Coaches and Spectators
Please

"BE LOUD, BE PROUD, BE POSITIVE"