High School Athletic Team Seasonal Schedules


2021-2022 High School

Athletic Schedules

**Please note there will only be 2 spectators

permitted for each player for all Indoor Events.


229,465 Athletes Illustrations, Royalty-Free Vector Graphics & Clip Art -  iStock

Sports Facility Directions

Sportspack Online--
All Schools Event Schedules

BOWLING
Day Date Time Home Visitor
Tue 11/30/2021 04:15PM CLARKE HS HICKSVILLE HS
Thu 12/2/2021 04:15PM HICKSVILLE HS EAST MEADOW HS
Tue 12/7/2021 04:15PM HICKSVILLE HS WHEATLEY HS
Thu 12/9/2021 04:15PM CARLE PLACE HS HICKSVILLE HS
Tue 12/14/2021 04:15PM HICKSVILLE HS BELLMORE MERRICK
Tue 12/21/2021 04:15PM HICKSVILLE HS CLARKE HS
Tue 1/4/2022 04:15PM EAST MEADOW HS HICKSVILLE HS
Thu 1/6/2022 04:15PM WHEATLEY HS HICKSVILLE HS
Tue 1/11/2022 04:15PM HICKSVILLE HS CARLE PLACE HS
Thu 1/13/2022 04:15PM BELLMORE MERRICK DISTRICT HICKSVILLE HS
JV GIRLS  BASKETBALL
Day Date Time Home Visitor
THU 12/2/2021 7:00PM HICKSVILLE JERICHO
Mon 12/7/2021 6:45PM VSN HICKSVILLE
SAT 12/11/2021 10:00AM GLEN COVE HICKSVILLE
Wed 12/15/2021 05:00PM WESTBURY HIGH SCHOOL HICKSVILLE HS
Sat 12/18/2021 10:00AM HICKSVILLE HS BALDWIN HS
Wed 12/22/2021 05:00PM VS CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL HICKSVILLE HS
Tue 1/4/2022 07:00PM HICKSVILLE HS PLAINVIEW JFKHS
Sat 1/8/2022 10:00AM EAST MEADOW HS HICKSVILLE HS
Wed 1/12/2022 07:00PM HICKSVILLE HS HERRICKS HS
Sat 1/15/2022 10:00AM CLARKE HICKSVILLE
Tue 1/18/2022 07:00PM HICKSVILLE HS WESTBURY HIGH 
Fri 1/21/2022 05:00PM BALDWIN HS HICKSVILLE HS
Sat 1/29/2022 10:00AM HICKSVILLE HS VS CENTRAL HIGH 
Tue 2/1/2022 05:00PM PLAINVIEW JFKHS HICKSVILLE HS
Fri 2/4/2022 07:00PM HICKSVILLE HS EAST MEADOW HS
Wed 2/9/2022 4:45PM HERRICKS HS HICKSVILLE HS
VARSITY  GIRLS BASKETBALL
Day Date Time Home Visitor
THU 12/2/2021 5:00PM HICKSVILLE Jericho
Mon 12/7/2021 5:00PM VSN HICKSVILLE
SAT 12/11/2021 12:00PM GLEN COVE HICKSVILLE
Wed 12/15/2021 07:00PM WESTBURY HIGH SCHOOL HICKSVILLE HS
Sat 12/18/2021 12:00PM HICKSVILLE HS BALDWIN HS
Wed 12/22/2021 07:00PM VS CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL HICKSVILLE HS
Tue 1/4/2022 05:00PM HICKSVILLE HS PLAINVIEW JFKHS
Sat 1/8/2022 12:00PM EAST MEADOW HS HICKSVILLE HS
Wed 1/12/2022 05:00PM HICKSVILLE HS HERRICKS HS
SAT 1/15/2022 12:00PM CLARKE HICKSVILLE
Tue 1/18/2022 05:00PM HICKSVILLE HS WESTBURY HIGH 
Fri 1/21/2022 07:00PM BALDWIN HS HICKSVILLE HS
Sat 1/29/2022 12:00PM HICKSVILLE HS VS CENTRAL HIGH 
Tue 2/1/2022 6:45PM PLAINVIEW JFKHS HICKSVILLE HS
Fri 2/4/2022 05:00PM HICKSVILLE HS EAST MEADOW HS
Wed 2/9/2022 6:45PM HERRICKS HS HICKSVILLE HS
SAT 2/12/2022 12:00PM ST DOMINICS HICKSVILLE

VARSITY  BOYS BASKETBALL
Day Date Time Home Visitor
Tue 11/30/2021 7:00PM ISLAND TREES HICKSVILLE
Fri 12/3/2021 7:00PM MaCARTHUR HICKSVILLE
Wed 12/8/2021 5:00PM SYOSSETT HICKSVILLE
Fri 12/10/2021 5:00PM HICKSVILLE HS SEAFORD
Mon 12/13/2021 5:00PM HICKSVILLE NORTH SHORE
Wed 12/15/2021 05:00PM HICKSVILLE HS WESTBURY HIGH 
Sat 12/18/2021 4:00PM BALDWIN HS HICKSVILLE HS
Wed 12/22/2021 05:00PM HICKSVILLE HS VS CENTRAL HIGH 
Wed 12/29/2021 2:00PM BETHPAGE TOURN HICKSVILLE
Thur 12/30/2021 TBD BETHPAGE TOURN HICKSVILLE
Tue 1/4/2022 07:00PM PLAINVIEW JFKHS HICKSVILLE HS
Fri 1/7/2022 05:00PM HICKSVILLE HS EAST MEADOW HS
Wed 1/12/2022 07:00PM HERRICKS HS HICKSVILLE HS
Tue 1/18/2022 6:30PM WESTBURY HIGH SCHOOL HICKSVILLE HS
Fri 1/21/2022 05:00PM HICKSVILLE HS BALDWIN HS
Sat 1/29/2022 12:00PM VS CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL HICKSVILLE HS
Tue 2/1/2022 05:00PM HICKSVILLE HS PLAINVIEW JFKHS
Fri 2/4/2022 5:00pm EAST MEADOW HS HICKSVILLE HS
Wed 2/9/2022 07:00PM HICKSVILLE HS HERRICKS HS
JV BOYS BASKETBALL
Day Date Time Home Visitor
Tue 11/30/2021 5:00PM ISLAND TREES HICKSVILLE
Fri 12/3/2021 5:00PM MaCARTHUR HICKSVILLE
Mon 12/6/2021 5:00PM GLEN COVE HICKSVILLE
Wed 12/8/2021 7:00PM SYOSSETT HICKSVILLE
Fri 12/10/2021 7:00PM HICKSVILLE HS SEAFORD
Mon 12/13/2021 7:00PM HICKSVILLE NORTH SHORE
Wed 12/15/2021 07:00PM HICKSVILLE HS WESTBURY HIGH 
Sat 12/18/2021 2:00PM BALDWIN HS HICKSVILLE HS
Wed 12/22/2021 07:00PM HICKSVILLE HS VS CENTRAL HIGH 
Wed 12/29/2021 10:00AM HICKSVILLE BETHPAGE
Tue 1/4/2022 05:00PM PLAINVIEW JFKHS HICKSVILLE HS
Fri 1/7/2022 07:00PM HICKSVILLE HS EAST MEADOW HS
Wed 1/12/2022 05:00PM HERRICKS HS HICKSVILLE HS
Tue 1/18/2022 4:45PM WESTBURY HIGH SCHOOL HICKSVILLE HS
Fri 1/21/2022 07:00PM HICKSVILLE HS BALDWIN HS
Sat 1/29/2022 10:00AM VS CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL HICKSVILLE HS
Tue 2/1/2022 07:00PM HICKSVILLE HS PLAINVIEW JFKHS
Fri 2/4/2022 7:00PM EAST MEADOW HS HICKSVILLE HS
Wed 2/9/2022 05:00PM HICKSVILLE HS HERRICKS HS
VARSITY  GYMNASTICS
Day Date Time Home Visitor
Tue 12/14/2021 05:00PM HICKSVILLE HS GNS HS
Thu 12/16/2021 04:45PM LONG BEACH HS HICKSVILLE HS
Tue 12/21/2021 05:00PM PLAINVIEW JFKHS HICKSVILLE HS
Tue 1/4/2022 05:00PM HICKSVILLE HS PORT WASHINGTON HS
Thu 1/6/2022 05:00PM HICKSVILLE HS MASSAPEQUA HS
Mon 1/10/2022 05:00PM OCEANSIDE HS HICKSVILLE HS
Thu 1/13/2022 05:30PM HICKSVILLE HS SYOSSET HS
Mon 1/17/2022 10:00AM SEC 8 HICKSVILLE HS
Fri 1/21/2022 06:00PM SEWANHAKA DISTRICT HICKSVILLE HS
Thu 2/3/2022 05:00PM HICKSVILLE HS BETHPAGE HS
Tue 2/8/2022 05:00PM HICKSVILLE HS SOUTH SIDE HS
VARSITY WRESTLING
Day Date Time Home Visitor
Sat 11/27/2021 TBD UNIONDALE TOURNAMENT HICKSVILLE
Thu 12/2/2021 TBD HERRICKS HICSKVILLE
Sat 12/4/2021 9:00AM ISLAND TREES HICKSVILLE HS
Tues 12/7/2021 5:00PM HICKSVILLE HS COLD SPRING HARBOR
Tues 12/14/2021 05:45PM PORT WASHINGTON HS HICKSVILLE HS
Fri 12/17/2021 05:30PM HICKSVILLE HS FARMINGDALE
Sat 12/18/2021 9:00AM JERICHO TOURNAMENT HICSKVILLE
Tues 12/21/2021 5:00PM HICKSVILLE HS SOUTHSIDE
Thu 12/23/2021 4:30PM DIVISON AVE QUAD HICSKVILLE
Wed 1/5/2022 05:30PM HICKSVILLE HS WESTBURY HIGH 
Fri 1/7/2022 7:00PM HEMPSTEAD HS HICKSVILLE HS
Sat 1/8/2021 TBD GLEN COVE TOURNAMENT HICSKVILLE
Wed 1/11/2022 5:30PM OCEANSIDE HS HICKSVILLE HS
Sat 1/22/2022 TBD SOUTHSHIDE TOURNAMENT HICSKVILLE
JV WRESTLING
Day Date Time Home Visitor
Tues 12/7/2021 5:00PM HICKSVILLE HS COLD SPRING HARBOR
Tues 12/14/2021 5:30PM PORT WASHINGTON HS HICKSVILLE HS
Fri 12/17/2021 5:30PM HICKSVILLE HS FARMINGDALE
Tues 12/21/2021 5:00PM HICKSVILLE HS SOUTHSIDE
Wed 1/5/2022 5:30PM HICKSVILLE HS WESTBURY HIGH 
Tues 1/11/2021 5:30PM OCEANSIDE HICKSVILLE HS
BOYS SWIMMING
Day Date Time Home Visitor
Mon 12/6/2021 07:00PM HICKSVILLE HS ACADEMY CHARTER 
Thu 12/9/2021 04:30PM HICKSVILLE HS HEMPSTEAD HS
Mon 12/13/2021 05:00PM HICKSVILLE HS BETHPAGE HS
Thu 12/16/2021 05:00PM HICKSVILLE HS COLD SPRING HARBOR 
Mon 12/20/2021 04:30PM HICKSVILLE HS HEMPSTEAD HS
Thu 1/6/2022 04:30PM HICKSVILLE HS WESTBURY HIGH 
Mon 1/10/2022 04:15PM HICKSVILLE HS FREEPORT HS
Thu 1/13/2022 04:30PM HICKSVILLE HS NORTH SHORE HS
Tue 1/18/2022 04:15PM HICKSVILLE HS ACADEMY CHARTER 
Mon 1/24/2022 05:30PM HICKSVILLE HS MASSAPEQUA HS
Fri 1/28/2022 04:45PM UNIONDALE HS HICKSVILLE HS